Friday 26 March 2010

Nono Reinhold – recent publication

Nono Reinhold
Macchu Pichu 2006
Petra 2007
Bolivia 2008

a serie of 3 publications with photographs by Nono Reinhold
the books are hardbound, 44, 44 and 40 pages, 17,4 x 24,6 cm
collected in a linen bound cassette, 17,8 x 25,6 x 3,8 cm
text in Dutch, French and English
designed by Peter Foolen with Wim Crouwel and Nono Reinhold
printed by Lecturis, Eindhoven
isbn 978-94-90673-01-7

texts by Remco Campert, Carel Blotkamp, Bert Schierbeek, Simon Vinkenoog, Jean-Clarence Lambert, Armando, Els Barents, Hendrik Driessen, Jan van Adrichem, Lucebert, Edy de Wilde, Huib Sowden and Andrea Müller-Schirmer
translations by Donald Gardner, Daniel Cunin, Beth O'Brien, Patrick Williamson, Jan Pieter van der Sterre, Simon Vinkenoog and Ina Rilke

published by Peter Foolen Editions, March 2010
edition of 500 copies

price € 59,50

No comments:

Post a Comment